December 4, 2023

Jams 247

Jams & News 24/7

Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & Ricky Martin Announce Trilogy Tour Dates – Billboard

2 min read

Global superstars Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin and Pitbull are going on tour … together.

The three hitmakers announced dates for their North America Trilogy Tour, which is set to kick off Oct. 14 in Washington, D.C. The 19-date arena trek — produced by Live Nation — will make stops in major cities such as New York, Miami, Houston and Las Vegas before wrapping up Dec. 16 in Vancouver, B.C.

“It’s a true honor to tour with Enrique and Ricky, 2 music icons who broke global music barriers for our culture and open doors for someone like myself,” Pitbull (born Armando Christian Perez) said in a statement. “We’re excited to take The Trilogy tour around the world and give our fans the time of their Trilogy lives, Dale!”


See latest videos, charts and news

See latest videos, charts and news

“I am incredibly excited to be going on tour with my friends Pitbull and Ricky,” added Iglesias. “The Trilogy Tour will be an amazing experience for ALL of our fans. It’s going to be a once in a lifetime tour.”

Ricky Martin echoed his tour mates excitement: “Going back on the road with not only Enrique, but now with Pitbull, it’s very exciting. This tour will be a wild party from beginning to end so get ready, it’s going to be epic!”

According to the press release, the artists will be delivering “three unique headlining sets.”

It’s not the first time the three musicians will go on tour with each other. In 2017, Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull went on tour with CNCO as the opening act. The trek grossed $38 million and sold 415,000 tickets, according to Billboard Boxscore numbers. Four years later in 2021, Iglesias teamed up with Ricky Martin — and Sebastián Yatra as the tour’s opener — on a tour that grossed $35.2 million and sold 312,000 tickets.

For the Trilogy Tour, fans can register now through June 4 for the Verified Fan presale. According to Live Nation, selected fans will then receive an access code will be able to participate in presale starting June 7. The general on sale will begin June 9 at 10 a.m. local time on

See the tour dates below:

  • Oct. 14 – Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena
  • Oct. 17 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Oct. 20 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
  • Oct. 21– Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Oct. 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Oct. 28 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Nov. 1 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Nov. 3 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Nov. 9 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
  • Nov. 10 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center
  • Nov. 17 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
  • Nov. 18 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
  • Nov. 19 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
  • Nov. 24 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Nov. 25 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
  • Nov. 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Arena
  • Dec. 6 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
  • Dec. 8 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Dec. 10 – Vancouver, B.C. – Rogers Arena

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.