June 25, 2024

Jams 247

Jams & News 24/7

2023 U.S. Open: Where to Stream the Golf Championship for Free Without Cable

2 min read
(G)I-DLE Hits No. 1 on Emerging Artists Chart for First Time


All products and services featured are independently chosen by editors. However, Billboard may receive a commission on orders placed through its retail links, and the retailer may receive certain auditable data for accounting purposes.

The 123rd U.S. Open golf championship teed off Thursday (June 15) live from the Los Angeles Country Club. This year’s U.S. Open championship will be held from June 15-18 with 156 players landing a spot in the field.

Explore

Explore

See latest videos, charts and news

See latest videos, charts and news

Tony Finau, Jordan Spieth, Patrick Cantlay, are among the featured players. All four rounds of the U.S. Open will stream live on Peacock but that’s not the only way to catch the action.

Read on for details on how to watch and stream the 2023 U.S. Open from anywhere, and click here to purchase tickets.

How to Watch the U.S. Open Golf Championship From Anywhere

Coverage of the 2023 U.S. Open championship starts on Thursday and extends through the weekend. The championship will broadcast live on NBC and the USA Network in addition to live streaming on Peacock.

Day one coverage of the championship starts Thursday at 9:40 a.m. ET/6:40 a.m. PT on Peacock; 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on USA and 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC and Peacock. Coverage will resume on Friday at 9:40 a.m. ET on Peacock and 1 p.m. ET on USA. Friday’s evening round is slated for 8 p.m. ET on NBC and Peacock.

Saturday’s coverage starts at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on NBC and Peacock. The final round launches Sunday at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Peacock and 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on NBC.

Ready to join Peacock? You can stream the 2023 U.S. Open Golf Tournament with a subscription to Peacock Premium ($4.99/month). Subscribe to Premium Plus plan ($9.99/month) to enjoy Peacock without commercials. Peacock also offers annual plans starting at $49.99 for ad-supported streaming and $99.99 for ad-free streaming.

Apart from sporting events like the U.S. Open, WWE and Indy500, Peacock features a ton of must-watch movies and TV shows including Peacock Originals such as Based on a True Story, Shooting Stars, Bel-Air, Praise This, Bupkis, Mrs. Davis and Poker Face.

For those who don’t want to join Peacock, FuboTV and DirectTV Stream offer free trials at sign up, which means you can join today and stream U.S. Open coverage, without paying anything up front.

DirectTV Stream starts at $74.99/month after a free trial for five days. Fubo is $74.99/month as well, but you get to stream for free for the first week.

Streaming internationally? ExpressVPN allows you to watch most streaming platforms along with several cable channels and TV networks.





Source link

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.